Staff

south Campus Team
Know about me Rhys Stenner

Rhys Stenner

Designation:

Senior Pastor

Phone:

770.460.4842

Email:

rhyss@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team

Ellis Daniel

South Campus Pastor more info...
Know about me Ellis Daniel

Ellis Daniel

Designation:

South Campus Pastor

Phone:

678.827.7838

Email:

ellisd@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team

Jon Huff

Worship/Communications Pastor more info...
Know about me Jon Huff

Jon Huff

Designation:

Worship/Communications Pastor

Phone:

770.460.4833

Email:

jonh@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,Executive Team,Worship Ministry Team

Al Mead

Associate Pastor of Community more info...
Know about me Al Mead

Al Mead

Designation:

Associate Pastor of Community

Phone:

770.460.4823

Email:

almead@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team,Sports Ministry Team

John Conrad

Associate Pastor of Music & Missions more info...
Know about me John Conrad

John Conrad

Designation:

Associate Pastor of Music & Missions

Phone:

678.827.7919

Email:

johnc@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team,Missions Ministry Team,Worship Ministry Team

Tim Woodruff

Associate Pastor of Discipleship more info...
Know about me Tim Woodruff

Tim Woodruff

Designation:

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

Phone:

770.460.4821

Email:

timw@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Executive Team,Ministry Team
Joe Pritchett

Joe Pritchett

Finance & Business Administrator more info...
Joe Pritchett Joe Pritchett
Know about me Joe Pritchett

Joe Pritchett

Designation:

Finance & Business Administrator

Phone:

770.460.4443

Email:

joep@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team
Jimmy McCullough

Jimmy McCullough

Property & Facilities Director more info...
Jimmy McCullough Jimmy McCullough
Know about me Jimmy McCullough

Jimmy McCullough

Designation:

Property & Facilities Director

Phone:

770.460.4442

Email:

jimmym@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.18"][/et_pb_section]

Alex Edwards

Alex Edwards

Student Minister more info...
Alex Edwards Alex Edwards
Know about me Alex Edwards

Alex Edwards

Designation:

Student Minister

Phone:

770.460.4441

Email:

alexe@newhopebc.org

Department:

Ministry Team,Student Ministry Team
Libby Baker

Libby Baker

Kids Ministry Director more info...
Libby Baker Libby Baker
Know about me Libby Baker

Libby Baker

Designation:

Kids Ministry Director

Phone:

678.827.7846

Email:

libbyb@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team
Gynger Rogers

Gynger Rogers

Children's Minister more info...
Gynger Rogers Gynger Rogers
Know about me Gynger Rogers

Gynger Rogers

Designation:

Children's Minister

Phone:

678.827.7836

Email:

gyngerr@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team,Weekday Education

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.18"][/et_pb_section]

Shelly Preuer

Preschool Minister more info...
Know about me Shelly Preuer

Shelly Preuer

Designation:

Preschool Minister

Phone:

678.827.7835

Email:

shellyp@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Joel Gibson

Joel Gibson

Sports Director more info...
Joel Gibson Joel Gibson
Know about me Joel Gibson

Joel Gibson

Designation:

Sports Director

Phone:

770.460.4843

Email:

joelg@newhopebc.org

Department:

Sports Ministry Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Hugh Kirby

Inter-generational Minister more info...
Know about me Hugh Kirby

Hugh Kirby

Designation:

Inter-generational Minister

Phone:

770.460.4447

Email:

hughk@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Ministry Team

Lesley Deyton

Guest & New Members Minister more info...
Know about me Lesley Deyton

Lesley Deyton

Designation:

Guest & New Members Minister

Phone:

770.460.4836

Email:

lesleyd@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Ministry Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Dan Akins

Dan Akins

Senior Adult Minister more info...
Dan Akins Dan Akins
Know about me Dan Akins

Dan Akins

Designation:

Senior Adult Minister

Email:

dana@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Ministry Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Clark Dailey

Technology & Production Director more info...
Know about me Clark Dailey

Clark Dailey

Designation:

Technology & Production Director

Phone:

770.460.4448

Email:

clarkd@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Travis Honeycutt

Travis Honeycutt

Technical Director more info...
Travis Honeycutt Travis Honeycutt
Know about me Travis Honeycutt

Travis Honeycutt

Designation:

Technical Director

Phone:

678.827.7897

Email:

travish@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,Production Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.3"][/et_pb_section]

Josh Harwell

Creative Communications Director more info...
Know about me Josh Harwell

Josh Harwell

Designation:

Creative Communications Director

Phone:

770.460.4834

Email:

joshh@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.0.47"][et_pb_row _builder_version="3.0.48" background_size="initial" background_position="top_left" background_repeat="repeat"][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Beth Honeycutt

Beth Honeycutt

Content Manager more info...
Beth Honeycutt Beth Honeycutt
Know about me Beth Honeycutt

Beth Honeycutt

Designation:

Content Manager

Phone:

770.460.4825

Email:

bethh@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.18"][/et_pb_section]

Manda Woodward

Manda Woodward

Weekday Director more info...
Manda Woodward Manda Woodward
Know about me Manda Woodward

Manda Woodward

Designation:

Weekday Director

Phone:

678.817.6413

Email:

mandaw@newhopebc.org

Department:

Weekday Education

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Stephanie Angileri

Stephanie Angileri

Student Ministry Assistant more info...
Stephanie Angileri Stephanie Angileri
Know about me Stephanie Angileri

Stephanie Angileri

Designation:

Student Ministry Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4856

Email:

stephaniea@newhopebc.org

Department:

Student Ministry Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.3"][/et_pb_section]

Linda Hayes

Linda Hayes

Adult Ministry Assistant more info...
Linda Hayes Linda Hayes
Know about me Linda Hayes

Linda Hayes

Designation:

Adult Ministry Assistant

Phone:

678.817.6371

Email:

lindah@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Heather Elliott

Heather Elliott

Kids Ministry Assistant more info...
Heather Elliott Heather Elliott
Know about me Heather Elliott

Heather Elliott

Designation:

Kids Ministry Assistant

Phone:

678.827.7839

Email:

heathere@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Selina Dailey

Selina Dailey

Associate Pastor of Community Assistant more info...
Selina Dailey Selina Dailey
Know about me Selina Dailey

Selina Dailey

Designation:

Associate Pastor of Community Assistant

Phone:

678.827.7917

Email:

selinad@newhopebc.org

Department:

Sports Ministry Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Marion Ferencz

Marion Ferencz

Missions Assistant more info...
Marion Ferencz Marion Ferencz
Know about me Marion Ferencz

Marion Ferencz

Designation:

Missions Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4851

Email:

marionf@newhopebc.org

Department:

Missions Ministry Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Linda Wallace

Linda Wallace

Food Service Director more info...
Linda Wallace Linda Wallace
Know about me Linda Wallace

Linda Wallace

Designation:

Food Service Director

Phone:

770.460.4847

Email:

lindaw@newhopebc.org

Department:

Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Misty Smith

Misty Smith

Music Assistant more info...
Misty Smith Misty Smith
Know about me Misty Smith

Misty Smith

Designation:

Music Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4837

Email:

misty.smith@newhopebc.org

Department:

Support Team,Worship Ministry Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.21"][/et_pb_section]

Rebecca Saville

Rebecca Saville

Food Service Assistant more info...
Rebecca Saville Rebecca Saville
Know about me Rebecca Saville

Rebecca Saville

Designation:

Food Service Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4847

Email:

rebeccas@newhopebc.org

Department:

Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.18"][/et_pb_section]

Brian McGuire

Brian McGuire

Property and Facilities Manager more info...
Brian McGuire Brian McGuire
Know about me Brian McGuire

Brian McGuire

Designation:

Property and Facilities Manager

Phone:

770.460.4846

Email:

brianm@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Shane Mixon

Shane Mixon

Facilities Team Member more info...
Shane Mixon Shane Mixon
Know about me Shane Mixon

Shane Mixon

Designation:

Facilities Team Member

Email:

shanem@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Facilities Team Member more info...
Jordan Johnson Jordan Johnson
Know about me Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Designation:

Facilities Team Member

Email:

jordanj@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team
New Hope Baptist Church

770.461.4337 | info@newhopebc.org

SEARCH
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type
Filter by content type
Attachments
Multisite blogs

we're located at:

1563 Joel Cowan Pkwy, Senoia, GA 30276