fbpx

Staff

Our Team
 

Rhys Stenner

Senior Pastor Read More
Know about me Rhys Stenner

Rhys Stenner

Designation:

Senior Pastor

Phone:

770.460.4842

Email:

rhyss@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus

Al Mead

North Campus Pastor Read More
Know about me Al Mead

Al Mead

Designation:

North Campus Pastor

Phone:

770.460.4823

Email:

almead@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team,North Campus

Ellis Daniel

South Campus Pastor Read More
Know about me Ellis Daniel

Ellis Daniel

Designation:

South Campus Pastor

Phone:

678.827.7838

Email:

ellisd@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team,South Campus

Tim Woodruff

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development Read More
Know about me Tim Woodruff

Tim Woodruff

Designation:

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development

Phone:

770.460.4821

Email:

timw@newhopebc.org

Website URL:

www.timwoodruff.com

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Executive Team,Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus

Jon Huff

Worship/Communications Pastor Read More
Know about me Jon Huff

Jon Huff

Designation:

Worship/Communications Pastor

Phone:

770.460.4833

Email:

jonh@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,Executive Team,North Campus,South Campus,Worship Ministry Team

John Conrad

Associate Pastor of Music & Missions Read More
Know about me John Conrad

John Conrad

Designation:

Associate Pastor of Music & Missions

Phone:

678.827.7919

Email:

johnc@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team,Missions Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus,Worship Ministry Team
Joe Pritchett

Joe Pritchett

Finance & Business Administrator Read More
Joe Pritchett Joe Pritchett
Know about me Joe Pritchett

Joe Pritchett

Designation:

Finance & Business Administrator

Phone:

770.460.4443

Email:

joep@newhopebc.org

Department:

Executive Team,Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus
Jimmy McCullough

Jimmy McCullough

Property & Facilities Director Read More
Jimmy McCullough Jimmy McCullough
Know about me Jimmy McCullough

Jimmy McCullough

Designation:

Property & Facilities Director

Phone:

770.460.4442

Email:

jimmym@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team,North Campus,South Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.18"][/et_pb_section]

Micheal Thompson

Micheal Thompson

Student Minister - North Campus Read More
Micheal Thompson Micheal Thompson
Know about me Micheal Thompson

Micheal Thompson

Designation:

Student Minister - North Campus

Phone:

770.460.4831

Email:

mthompson@newhopebc.org

Department:

Ministry Team,North Campus,Student Ministry Team
Alex Edwards

Alex Edwards

Student Minister - South Campus Read More
Alex Edwards Alex Edwards
Know about me Alex Edwards

Alex Edwards

Designation:

Student Minister - South Campus

Phone:

770.460.4441

Email:

alexe@newhopebc.org

Department:

Ministry Team,South Campus,Student Ministry Team
Libby Baker

Libby Baker

Kids Ministry Director Read More
Libby Baker Libby Baker
Know about me Libby Baker

Libby Baker

Designation:

Kids Ministry Director

Phone:

678.827.7846

Email:

libbyb@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus

Tina Plunkett

Children's Minister - North Campus Read More
Know about me Tina Plunkett

Tina Plunkett

Designation:

Children's Minister - North Campus

Phone:

678.827.7847

Email:

tinap@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team,North Campus
Gynger Rogers

Gynger Rogers

Children's Minister - South Campus Read More
Gynger Rogers Gynger Rogers
Know about me Gynger Rogers

Gynger Rogers

Designation:

Children's Minister - South Campus

Phone:

678.827.7836

Email:

gyngerr@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team,South Campus
Lauren Eden

Lauren Eden

Preschool Minister - North Campus Read More
Lauren Eden Lauren Eden
Know about me Lauren Eden

Lauren Eden

Designation:

Preschool Minister - North Campus

Phone:

678.827.7906

Email:

laurene@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team,North Campus

Shelly Preuer

Preschool Minister - South Campus Read More
Know about me Shelly Preuer

Shelly Preuer

Designation:

Preschool Minister - South Campus

Phone:

678.827.7835

Email:

shellyp@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,Ministry Team,South Campus
Joel Gibson

Joel Gibson

Sports Director Read More
Joel Gibson Joel Gibson
Know about me Joel Gibson

Joel Gibson

Designation:

Sports Director

Phone:

770.460.4843

Email:

joelg@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,South Campus,Sports Ministry Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Hugh Kirby

Inter-generational Minister Read More
Know about me Hugh Kirby

Hugh Kirby

Designation:

Inter-generational Minister

Phone:

770.460.4447

Email:

hughk@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus
Mel Turner

Mel Turner

Family Minister - North Campus Read More
Mel Turner Mel Turner
Know about me Mel Turner

Mel Turner

Designation:

Family Minister - North Campus

Phone:

770.460.4845

Email:

melt@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Ministry Team,North Campus

Lesley Deyton

Guest & New Members Minister Read More
Know about me Lesley Deyton

Lesley Deyton

Designation:

Guest & New Members Minister

Phone:

770.460.4836

Email:

lesleyd@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus
Dan Akins

Dan Akins

Senior Adult Minister Read More
Dan Akins Dan Akins
Know about me Dan Akins

Dan Akins

Designation:

Senior Adult Minister

Email:

dana@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus
Ángel Adams

Ángel Adams

Spanish Speakers Minister Read More
Ángel Adams Ángel Adams
Know about me Ángel Adams

Ángel Adams

Designation:

Spanish Speakers Minister

Phone:

786.393.0549

Email:

feyadams@bellsouth.net

Department:

Ministry Team,North Campus
Amber Stewart

Amber Stewart

Discipleship Support & First Impressions Director Read More
Amber Stewart Amber Stewart
Know about me Amber Stewart

Amber Stewart

Designation:

Discipleship Support & First Impressions Director

Phone:

678.827.7916

Email:

ambers@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus,Support Team

Clark Dailey

Technology & Production Director Read More
Know about me Clark Dailey

Clark Dailey

Designation:

Technology & Production Director

Phone:

770.460.4448

Email:

clarkd@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,North Campus,South Campus,Support Team
Travis Honeycutt

Travis Honeycutt

Technical Director - South Campus Read More
Travis Honeycutt Travis Honeycutt
Know about me Travis Honeycutt

Travis Honeycutt

Designation:

Technical Director - South Campus

Phone:

678.827.7897

Email:

travish@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,South Campus,Support Team

Josh Harwell

Creative Communications Director Read More
Know about me Josh Harwell

Josh Harwell

Designation:

Creative Communications Director

Phone:

770.460.4834

Email:

joshh@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,North Campus,South Campus,Support Team
Beth Honeycutt

Beth Honeycutt

Content Manager Read More
Beth Honeycutt Beth Honeycutt
Know about me Beth Honeycutt

Beth Honeycutt

Designation:

Content Manager

Phone:

770.460.4825

Email:

bethh@newhopebc.org

Department:

Creative Team,North Campus,South Campus,Support Team
Valencia Marierose

Valencia Marierose

Senior Pastor's Assistant Read More
Valencia Marierose Valencia Marierose
Know about me Valencia Marierose

Valencia Marierose

Designation:

Senior Pastor's Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4842

Email:

valenciam@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team
Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

Kids Ministry Assistant - North Campus Read More
Brenda Johnson Brenda Johnson
Know about me Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

Designation:

Kids Ministry Assistant - North Campus

Phone:

770.460.4826

Email:

brendaj@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Heather Elliott

Heather Elliott

Kids Ministry Assistant - South Campus Read More
Heather Elliott Heather Elliott
Know about me Heather Elliott

Heather Elliott

Designation:

Kids Ministry Assistant - South Campus

Phone:

678.827.7839

Email:

heathere@newhopebc.org

Department:

Kids Ministry Team,South Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Linda Hayes

Linda Hayes

Adult Ministry Assistant - South Campus Read More
Linda Hayes Linda Hayes
Know about me Linda Hayes

Linda Hayes

Designation:

Adult Ministry Assistant - South Campus

Phone:

678.817.6371

Email:

lindah@newhopebc.org

Department:

Adult Ministry Team,South Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Marion Ferencz

Marion Ferencz

Missions Assistant Read More
Marion Ferencz Marion Ferencz
Know about me Marion Ferencz

Marion Ferencz

Designation:

Missions Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4851

Email:

marionf@newhopebc.org

Department:

Missions Ministry Team,North Campus,South Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Selina Dailey

Selina Dailey

Assistant to North Campus Pastor Read More
Selina Dailey Selina Dailey
Know about me Selina Dailey

Selina Dailey

Designation:

Assistant to North Campus Pastor

Phone:

678.827.7917

Email:

selinad@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Sports Ministry Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.25.2"][/et_pb_section]

Stephanie Angileri

Stephanie Angileri

Student Ministry Assistant Read More
Stephanie Angileri Stephanie Angileri
Know about me Stephanie Angileri

Stephanie Angileri

Designation:

Student Ministry Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4856

Email:

stephaniea@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,South Campus,Student Ministry Team,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.3"][/et_pb_section]

Misty Smith

Misty Smith

Music Assistant Read More
Misty Smith Misty Smith
Know about me Misty Smith

Misty Smith

Designation:

Music Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4837

Email:

misty.smith@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,South Campus,Support Team,Worship Ministry Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.21"][/et_pb_section]

Kerry Daniel

Weekday Director - North Campus Read More
Know about me Kerry Daniel

Kerry Daniel

Designation:

Weekday Director - North Campus

Phone:

678.827.7853

Email:

kerryd@newhopebc.org

Department:

Ministry Team,North Campus,Weekday Education
Manda Woodward

Manda Woodward

Weekday Director - South Campus Read More
Manda Woodward Manda Woodward
Know about me Manda Woodward

Manda Woodward

Designation:

Weekday Director - South Campus

Phone:

678.817.6413

Email:

mandaw@newhopebc.org

Department:

Ministry Team,South Campus,Weekday Education
Rachel Crawford

Rachel Crawford

Weekday Associate - North Campus Read More
Rachel Crawford Rachel Crawford
Know about me Rachel Crawford

Rachel Crawford

Designation:

Weekday Associate - North Campus

Email:

rachelc@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Weekday Education
Karen Bassett

Karen Bassett

Business Administration Assistant Read More
Karen Bassett Karen Bassett
Know about me Karen Bassett

Karen Bassett

Designation:

Business Administration Assistant

Phone:

678.8127.7918

Email:

karenb@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Nancy Wallace

Nancy Wallace

Business & Records Assistant Read More
Nancy Wallace Nancy Wallace
Know about me Nancy Wallace

Nancy Wallace

Designation:

Business & Records Assistant

Phone:

678.827.7911

Email:

nancyw@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Susan Mixon

Susan Mixon

Financial Assistant Read More
Susan Mixon Susan Mixon
Know about me Susan Mixon

Susan Mixon

Designation:

Financial Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4848

Email:

susanm@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Linda Wallace

Linda Wallace

Food Service Director Read More
Linda Wallace Linda Wallace
Know about me Linda Wallace

Linda Wallace

Designation:

Food Service Director

Phone:

770.460.4847

Email:

lindaw@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,South Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Rebecca Saville

Rebecca Saville

Food Service Assistant Read More
Rebecca Saville Rebecca Saville
Know about me Rebecca Saville

Rebecca Saville

Designation:

Food Service Assistant

Phone:

770.460.4847

Email:

rebeccas@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,South Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.18"][/et_pb_section]

Brian McGuire

Brian McGuire

Property and Facilities Manager Read More
Brian McGuire Brian McGuire
Know about me Brian McGuire

Brian McGuire

Designation:

Property and Facilities Manager

Phone:

770.460.4846

Email:

brianm@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team,North Campus,South Campus

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Nathan Plunkett

Nathan Plunkett

Technical/Facilities Associate - North Campus Read More
Nathan Plunkett Nathan Plunkett
Know about me Nathan Plunkett

Nathan Plunkett

Designation:

Technical/Facilities Associate - North Campus

Email:

nathanp@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.3"][/et_pb_section]

Harry Bell

Harry Bell

Facilities Team Member - North Campus Read More
Harry Bell Harry Bell
Know about me Harry Bell

Harry Bell

Designation:

Facilities Team Member - North Campus

Email:

harryb@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team,North Campus

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" _builder_version="3.19.9"][/et_pb_section]

Shane Mixon

Shane Mixon

Facilities Team Member - South Campus Read More
Shane Mixon Shane Mixon
Know about me Shane Mixon

Shane Mixon

Designation:

Facilities Team Member - South Campus

Email:

shanem@newhopebc.org

Department:

Facilities Team,South Campus

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Kris Harrington

Kris Harrington

Receptionist Read More
Kris Harrington Kris Harrington
Know about me Kris Harrington

Kris Harrington

Designation:

Receptionist

Phone:

770.461.4337

Email:

nhfrontoffice@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Bonnie Kennedy

Bonnie Kennedy

Receptionist Read More
Bonnie Kennedy Bonnie Kennedy
Know about me Bonnie Kennedy

Bonnie Kennedy

Designation:

Receptionist

Phone:

770.461.4337

Email:

nhfrontoffice@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Patsy Sexton

Patsy Sexton

Receptionist Read More
Patsy Sexton Patsy Sexton
Know about me Patsy Sexton

Patsy Sexton

Designation:

Receptionist

Phone:

770.461.4337

Email:

nhfrontoffice@newhopebc.org

Department:

North Campus,Support Team

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

SEARCH
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by content type
Attachments
Multisite blogs

New Hope Baptist Church

770.461.4337 | info@newhopebc.org